Traffic…I want traffic!!!!

11 01 2008

If you have been reading my blog, I would appreciate it if you would recommend it to a few people.  I would like to see more traffic and build my blogging circle.   So if you tell two friends and they tell two friends and so on, and so on, and so on……either my blogging circle will begin to get bigger (and I will read their blogs too!) or you’ll find yourself in a shampoo commercial somewhere (hope I’m not dating myself with that one!)


Actions

Information

4 responses

11 01 2008
warrenswife

I know that Ginger adds her blog on her signature for her email. Maybe that would be a good resource for you to use.

12 01 2008
gingerporter

I would gladly give you an intro on my blog as I did for Donna….if you would like….and have Randy add you to his blogroll.

Yes, I have my blog address in my gmail siggy. I will add you also…both of your blogs….. 🙂

By the way, I , or I should say my husband (credit due and all that) figured out my smilie problem. I am not leaving the spaces that are needed. Now I am smilie happy….see 🙂
😆
😎

I guess I should stop now, you think ❓

12 01 2008
Bobbie

You can add me if you want. I am one of Ginger’s friends. Although I don’t think my blog is interesting but, if you are bored someday go look. lol

12 01 2008
Blogmaster

Ahhhh, the joy of being married to your own personal “over the shoulder” geek! Glad Randy is there to be able to see what the problem is.

Leave a comment