Another Recruit!

20 02 2008

Looks like we’re going to have one more person to add to the blogroll! My sister came down to visit us (well she REALLY came down to visit the kids, but that’s neither here nor there) this past weekend and when she heard that my wife had a blog, she just had to have one too! She is in the process of setting it up, but has not finished her “design phase” yet. When she’s ready to release it, I’ll edit this post so that the blog name and link will be here. I anticipate that she’ll probably go through another theme or two before she’s done. I’ve already been privileged to see some of her work, and she’s figuring things out quite rapidly by herself. Its been four days and so far she’s only called me with one question.

When she “opens her blog doors” try stop by and encourage her. Hmmmmm , I wonder if wordpress gives blogger benefits for finding recruits!

….more to come!

UPDATE:  Well she finished it early and her blog is out there now!  go and check out Dadiva’s Street and leave your comments to welcome my sister to the WordPress world.


Actions

Information

One response

20 02 2008
dadivastreet

Looking forward to joining you! Blink, Blink !!!

Leave a comment