Shed another Pound

25 02 2008

Well, as long as I weigh myself at the right time of the day (which is early in the morning before I’ve had anything to eat and I don’t have the extras weight from my clothes and things) I’m down another pound! Woo Hoo! So I’ve updated the weight status on the right. If my weight starts to go the other direction, then I’ll probably wait before posting an update! ๐Ÿ™‚ I was also inspired by one of the Lockhorns comic strips that I read:

lockhorns.jpg

If that doesn’t inspire you then what will? ๐Ÿ™‚


Actions

Information

One response

25 02 2008
dadivastreet

Woo Hoo! We compete again! This is one time you don’t want those #’s to rise! I’ll catch up to you, my pretty … and your little dog too! ๐Ÿ˜†

This is one time I’ll be glad to have a “score” lower than yours!

Leave a comment